Posted by: lle2010 | June 27, 2010

Week 20 -27 An Apology

I have to apologize that I have not posted any photos for the past 7 weeks.  I started a new job this past March and it has taken my time.  I’m not complaining.  I really like the new job and the opportunity it is giving me and hope to grow my business once again and be the successful sales person I know that I can be. 

I will be taking a few trips in the near future  and know that the camera will get lots of use.  As a result, photos will be taken and posted!  Yeah!  I know I set out to post at least one photo every week.  I don’t consider the lack of a few photos over the past seven weeks a failure, but a minor set back.  Let’s face it, sometimes the real world interferes with our want to be world. 

Hang in there with me and more photos will be posted soon!

Responses

  1. I was beginning to wonder. Congrats on the new job and will be looking for new posts when you get around to it.

  2. Congratulations on your job and I will be hanging with anticipation. Stay cool….

  3. Has it really been 7 weeks? Time sure does fly! Well, we’ll be ready for the new pix as soon as you post them! 😀

  4. Congratulations on the new job!

    Hanging in there with you. :o)


Leave a Reply

Categories

